Vorstand - Funktionen

Sektionsleiter

Klaus Rist

Tel.: 06608182936

Email: klaus.rist@aon.at

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

Hannes Glatzl

Tel.: 0676884003325

Email: hglatzl@gmail.com

Kassier

Bernhard Müller

Tel.: 06802227649

Email: bernhard2999@hotmail.com

Schriftführer

Robert Heller

Tel.: 06607643880

Email: robert.heller@outlook.at

 

Sportwart

Wolfgang Draxl

Tel.: 069911692784

Email: wolfgangdraxl885@gmail.com

Jugendwart

Wolfgang Draxl

Tel.: 069911692784

Email: wolfgangdraxl885@gmail.com

Homepage

Bernhard Müller

Tel.: 06802227649

Email: bernhard2999@hotmail.com

Beirat

Herbert Gassler

Tel.: 06767103454

Email: herbert.gassler@me.com

Beirat

Adolf Vent

Tel.: 06764016770

Email: adolf.vent@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2023 by Soft Aesthetics. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean